Community HS D128 Calendar

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

June 2 Tuesday

Community HS D128

Summer School 1st Semester Begins

Tuesday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 3 Wednesday

June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

Community HS D128

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

Community HS D128

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

June 17 Wednesday

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

Community HS D128

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

Community HS D128

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, June 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Community HS D128

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

Community HS D128

Summer School 1st Semester Ends

Thursday, June 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Friday

Community HS D128

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

Community HS D128

Summer School 2nd Semester Begins

Monday, June 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 30 Tuesday