LHS Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 22 Monday

About

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 22 - October 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

IHSA Regional Girls Volleyball

Monday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Boys Bowling Starts

Monday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

About

IHSA Regional Girls Volleyball

Tuesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

FAFSA Completion Workshop

Tuesday, October 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

About

WISH Kickoff

Wednesday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

University of Chicago Information Session

Wednesday, October 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

About

IHSA Regional Girls Volleyball

Thursday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Chicago Performing & Visual Arts College Fair

Thursday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Musical

Thursday, October 25 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

About

Health Fair

Friday, October 26 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Musical

Friday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

About

Musical

Saturday, October 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

About

Girls Basketball Starts

Monday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

About

WISH Schedule

Wednesday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar