LHS Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

LHS About

Summer School 2nd Semester Begins

Monday, July 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

LHS About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

LHS About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

LHS About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

LHS About

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, July 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

LHS About

Summer School 2nd Semester Ends

Thursday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Friday

LHS About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

LHS About

Marching Wildcats Band Camp

Monday, July 29 @ 8:00 am - Friday, August 2 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

LHS About

College Crash Course Session 1

Wednesday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar