LHS Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

LHS About

Musical

Friday, November 1 @ 7:30 pm - Saturday, November 2 @ 9:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

True Wildcat Award

Friday, November 1 @ 2:35 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

LHS About

Girls Basketball Practice Starts

Monday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, November 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 5 Tuesday

LHS About

'Cats to College: Creating Your List

Tuesday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Wednesday

LHS About

WISH Schedule

Wednesday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Parent Cats

Wednesday, November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

LHS About

D128 Foundation's The BIG EVENT

Friday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

LHS About

Veterans Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

LHS About

Military Interest Day-Periods 3, 4, and 5

Tuesday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Real Talk Event

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Regular School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

LHS About

WISH Schedule

Wednesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

LHS About

Drops of Ink magazine distribution day

Thursday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Band Festival

Thursday, November 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

LHS About

Winter Athletic Pictures

Saturday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

LHS About

Girls Bowling Practice Starts

Monday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

LHS About

WISH Schedule

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Boys Bowling Pictures

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Fall Athletic Awards Night

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

LHS About

Boys Basketball Scrimmage Night

Friday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

LHS About

LHS Dance Invite - AM

Saturday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

LHS About

Boys Swimming and Diving Practice Starts

Monday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

LHS About

Pop Up Art Show

Tuesday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

LHS About

Girls Bowling Pictures

Tuesday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

LHS About

Holiday - Schools and Office Closed

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

LHS About

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Saturday