Libertyville High School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 16 Monday

Libertyville High School

Float Building

Monday, September 16 - September 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Senior Girls' Flag Football

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

Libertyville High School

Homecoming Assembly

Friday, September 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Football vs. Warren - Homecoming

Friday, September 20 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Girls Tennis Invite

Saturday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Cross Country Invite

Saturday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Homecoming Parade

Saturday, September 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Band Fall Concert

Tuesday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Drops of Ink magazine distribution day

Thursday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Girls Volleyball JV Invite

Saturday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Football at Waukegan

Saturday, September 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Libertyville High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar