Libertyville High School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed Today

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Thursday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Friday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Friday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Libertyville High School

Classes Resume

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

FAST meeting

Tuesday, January 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats

Wednesday, January 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

Libertyville High School

IL High School Theatre Festival

Thursday, January 9 - January 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

8th Grade Orientation

Thursday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Libertyville High School

True Wildcat Award

Friday, January 10 @ 2:35 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, January 13 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Jazz Festival

Thursday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Northshore Jazz

Saturday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Libertyville High School

Martin Luther King Day; Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats - College/Post-High School Planning

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Science Olympiad

Saturday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Libertyville High School

Com Ed Starts

Monday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

IMEC

Wednesday, January 29 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Operation Snowball

Thursday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday

Libertyville High School

Fresh/Soph Play

Friday, January 31 @ 7:30 pm - Saturday, February 1 @ 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar