Libertyville High School Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Libertyville High School

Healthy Relationships Week

Monday, March 2 - March 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Teacher Institute Day - No Students - Offices Open

Monday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

FAST meeting

Tuesday, March 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats

Wednesday, March 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Drops of Ink magazine distribution day

Thursday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Winter Orchestra

Thursday, March 5 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

Libertyville High School

True Wildcat Award

Friday, March 6 @ 2:35 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Solo & Ensemble

Saturday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Band Jam

Saturday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, March 9 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Jazz Concert

Wednesday, March 11 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Junior Class Science Testing

Thursday, March 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Spring College Fair at College of Lake County

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Mundelein Jazz Fest

Saturday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

Libertyville High School

Writer's Week

Monday, March 16 - March 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Life after Libertyville

Tuesday, March 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open

Tuesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open

Wednesday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open

Thursday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Wellness Screening

Tuesday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Financing Your College Education

Tuesday, March 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar