September 2020

 

Date Event
2020-09-07 (Mon) Labor Day - Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]
2020-09-08 (Tue) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
Community Ed Begins [Libertyville High School]
2020-09-09 (Wed) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
Morning Stu Co in 218 [Libertyville High School] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2020-09-10 (Thu) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
2020-09-11 (Fri) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
2020-09-14 (Mon) School Board Committee Meetings [Libertyville High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-09-16 (Wed) Real Talk [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-09-23 (Wed) School-Day SAT with Essay [Libertyville High School]
BUM [Libertyville High School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wildcat Health & Mental Wellness (WHMW) Parent Meeting 7p via zoom. Please see "Parent Organizations" tab under "Parents" for more info [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-09-24 (Thu) Progress Report #1 [Libertyville High School]
Post-Secondary Transition Planning for Students with Disabilities [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-25 (Fri) Fall Play-"A Love Letter" [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-09-26 (Sat) Fall Play-"A Love Letter" [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-09-28 (Mon) Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2020-09-29 (Tue) Regular School Board Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-09-30 (Wed) Morning Stu Co in 218 [Libertyville High School] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am