Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

Libertyville High School

National SAT

Saturday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Sunday

Libertyville High School

Window Painting

Sunday, October 4 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, October 12 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Choices & IACAC Fair Event

Thursday, October 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

CHOICES Fair College Night

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats

Wednesday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #2

Thursday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday