October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-03 (Sat) National SAT [Libertyville High School]
2020-10-04 (Sun) Window Painting [Libertyville High School] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2020-10-10 (Sat) Homecoming Parade [Libertyville High School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-10-12 (Mon) School Board Committee Meetings [Libertyville High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-15 (Thu) Choices & IACAC Fair Event [Libertyville High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2020-10-20 (Tue) CHOICES Fair College Night [Libertyville High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-21 (Wed) Wildcat Health & Mental Wellness (WHMW) Parent Meeting 7p via zoom. Please see "Parent Organizations" tab under "Parents" for more info [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-26 (Mon) Regular School Board Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-10-28 (Wed) Parent Cats [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-29 (Thu) Progress Report #2 [Libertyville High School]