Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats Meeting

Tuesday, January 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Course Selection Webinar for Current Students

Thursday, January 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #4

Friday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar

Monday, January 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Last Day of Semester 1

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

8th grade Webinar #1 - Orientation and Academic Planning

Wednesday, January 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

Libertyville High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Friday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Libertyville High School

Martin Luther King Day; Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Science Olympiad Invite

Saturday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar

Tuesday, January 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

8th grade webinar #3 - Focus on Course Selection

Wednesday, January 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday