January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed Today [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-04 (Mon) Remote Learning Classes Resume [Libertyville High School]
Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar [Libertyville High School] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-05 (Tue) Parent Cats Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-06 (Wed) Remote Learning Planning Day - Non-attendance day for students [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-07 (Thu) Course Selection Webinar for Current Students [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-01-08 (Fri) Progress Report #4 [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-11 (Mon) School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar [Libertyville High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-13 (Wed) Last Day of Semester 1 [Libertyville High School]
8th grade Webinar #1 - Orientation and Academic Planning [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-01-14 (Thu) Non-attendance Day for Students; Teacher Grading Day; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-15 (Fri) Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-18 (Mon) Martin Luther King Day; Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-21 (Thu) Wildcat Health & Mental Wellness (WHMW) Parent Meeting 7p via zoom. Please see "Parent Organizations" tab under "Parents" for more info [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8th grade Webinar #2 - Elective Courses [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-01-23 (Sat) Science Olympiad Invite [Libertyville High School]
2021-01-26 (Tue) Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) 8th grade webinar #3 - Focus on Course Selection [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm