Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

College Admission in the Era of Covid 19

Tuesday, February 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats Meeting

Wednesday, February 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Navigating College Admission Tests

Tuesday, February 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

Libertyville High School

The Most Important Parts of an Application

Thursday, February 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Libertyville High School

Presidents Day; Schools/Offices closed

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #1

Thursday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Researching Colleges: Campus Visits, Online Tools, and More

Thursday, February 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Applying to Highly Selective Colleges

Wednesday, February 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Wildcat Health & Mental Wellness Highschool Life During Covid

Thursday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday