Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats Meeting

Wednesday, February 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar

Monday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

College Admission Testing Workshop

Tuesday, February 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Real Talk

Wednesday, February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Libertyville High School

Presidents Day; Schools/Offices closed

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

18

February 18 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #1

Thursday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Collegepalooza

Saturday, February 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar

Monday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday