Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

2

March 2 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar

Tuesday, March 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

Libertyville High School

Virtual Writers Week

Monday, March 8 - March 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, March 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

10

March 10 Wednesday

12

March 12 Friday

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

19

March 19 Friday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #2

Friday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

23

March 23 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open

Wednesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open

Thursday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

30

March 30 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Wellness Screening

Tuesday, March 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Wednesday