March 2021

 

Date Event
2021-03-02 (Tue) Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar [Libertyville High School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-03-08 (Mon) Virtual Writers Week [Libertyville High School]
School Board Special Board Meeting and Committee Meetings [Libertyville High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-03-09 (Tue) Virtual Writers Week [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-10 (Wed) Virtual Writers Week [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-11 (Thu) Virtual Writers Week [Libertyville High School]
Student Panel Event Transitioning Beyond District 128 [Libertyville High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Parent Cats Meeting - Follow Up to Student Panel: What Our Students Need from Us. [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-03-15 (Mon) Healthy Relationships Week [Libertyville High School]
Regular School Board Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-03-16 (Tue) Healthy Relationships Week [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-17 (Wed) Healthy Relationships Week [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-18 (Thu) Healthy Relationships Week [Libertyville High School]
Wildcat Health & Mental Wellness (WHMW) Parent Meeting 7p via zoom. Please see "Parent Organizations" tab under "Parents" for more info [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-03-19 (Fri) Healthy Relationships Week [Libertyville High School]
Progress Report #2 [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-22 (Mon) Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-23 (Tue) Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-24 (Wed) Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-25 (Thu) Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-26 (Fri) Spring Break - Students Not in Attendance; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-03-30 (Tue) Wellness Screening [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 am - 11:00 am