May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-03 (Mon) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-04 (Tue) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
Parent Cats Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-05 (Wed) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-06 (Thu) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
Senior Decision Day (Last Name A-M) [Libertyville High School]
Wildcat Health & Mental Wellness (WHMW) Parent Meeting 7p via zoom. Please see "Parent Organizations" tab under "Parents" for more info. [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-07 (Fri) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
Senior Decision Day (Last Name N-Z) [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-10 (Mon) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
School Board Committee Meetings [Libertyville High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-11 (Tue) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-12 (Wed) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-13 (Thu) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
Musical [Libertyville High School]
Teacher Institute Day - No Students - Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-14 (Fri) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
Musical [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-15 (Sat) Musical [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-17 (Mon) Regular School Board Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-05-18 (Tue) Honors Night [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Spring Concert [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-21 (Fri) Food Truck Finale [Libertyville High School]
AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-24 (Mon) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-25 (Tue) AP Testing [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-27 (Thu) Graduation [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-28 (Fri) Progress Report #4 [Libertyville High School]
2021-05-31 (Mon) Memorial Day; Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]