June 2021

 

Date Event
2021-06-01 (Tue) 2nd Semester Final Exams [Libertyville High School]
Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 1-4 [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-02 (Wed) 2nd Semester Final Exams [Libertyville High School]
Blue Hybrid Day - Periods [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-03 (Thu) 2nd Semester Final Exams [Libertyville High School]
Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction [Libertyville High School]
Highland Middle School Rehearsal & Graduation [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-06-04 (Fri) Non-attendance Day for Students; Teacher Grading Day; Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-07 (Mon) Emergency Day (if needed) [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-08 (Tue) Summer School 1st Semester Begins [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-11 (Fri) Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-18 (Fri) Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-25 (Fri) Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]
2021-06-28 (Mon) School Board Committee Meetings [Libertyville High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm