Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Highland Graduation

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Summer School 1st Semester Begins

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

Libertyville High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

Libertyville High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

Libertyville High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings-moved to June 20th

Monday, June 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting-change in location

Monday, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Summer School 1st Semester Ends

Thursday, June 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar