September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-01 (Thu) Self Care Week [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-02 (Fri) Self Care Week [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-05 (Mon) Labor Day - Schools and Offices Closed [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-06 (Tue) Fall Term Community Ed Begins [Libertyville High School]
Teacher Institute Day - No Students - Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-07 (Wed) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
Parent Cats [Libertyville High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-08 (Thu) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
Progress Mark 1 [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-09 (Fri) Yellow Ribbon Week [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-10 (Sat) National ACT [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-13 (Tue) Faculty Recital [Libertyville High School] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-20 (Tue) Fall Band Concert [Libertyville High School] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-22 (Thu) MS Marching Festival [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-23 (Fri) Principal's Advisory [Libertyville High School]
True Wildcat [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-25 (Sun) Homecoming Window Painting [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-26 (Mon) Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open [Libertyville High School]
2022-09-28 (Wed) Senior Girls' Flag Football [Libertyville High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-30 (Fri) Homecoming Assembly [Libertyville High School]