Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 1 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Homcoming Dance

Saturday, October 1 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Fall Choir Festival-Main Gym

Thursday, October 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Daring Day

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

PSAT/NMSQT (Optional for Juniors)

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats

Wednesday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Progress Mark 2

Thursday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Fright Night-Main Gym East

Thursday, October 13 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

Libertyville High School

PSAT 8/9

Saturday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

PSAT 8/9 Testing

Saturday, October 15 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Libertyville High School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 24 - October 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Musical-Auditorium

Thursday, October 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Libertyville High School

Principal's Advisory

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Health Fair

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

True Wildcat

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Libertyville High School

Halloween

Monday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar