Board & Committees

Officers

President: Melissa McGrory, mkmcgrory@gmail.com

First Vice President: Joy Bach, joypbach@comcast.net

Second Vice President: Saba Lausch, tslausch@comcast.net

Treasurer: Laura Ciezlado, lauraciezlado@gmail.com

Secretary: Jennifer Quilty, jmquilty@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Activities Director: Diane Short, dianeshort@gmail.com

Career Resource Center: Cori Bjorklund, cori_bjorklund@hotmail.com

GOAL Award: Jennifer Tepper, jennifer tepper@comcast.net

Hospitality Director: Kaarn Luce, kaarn.luce@gmail.com

Community Outreach/Social Media: Jim Connell, jimmy@craftsman-media.com

Homecoming Window Painting: Jim Connell, jimmy@craftsman-media.com

Gym Uniform Director: Susan Kurland, msqrk@sbcglobal.net

Spirit Store Directors: Stacie Herman, stacie.herman@gmail.com, Megan Huber, meganhuber4@gmail.com

Website: Susie Erdal, susiee@comcast.net

Newsletter: Gail Lyons, gail703@aol.com, Jenny Quilty, jmquilty@gmail.com