LHS Performing Arts Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

LHS Performing Arts

Fall Choir Festival-Main Gym

Thursday, October 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

LHS Performing Arts

Fright Night-Main Gym East

Thursday, October 13 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

LHS Performing Arts

Musical-Auditorium

Thursday, October 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

LHS Performing Arts

Musical

Friday, October 28 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

LHS Performing Arts

Musical

Saturday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.