VHHS Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

About

Summer School 1st Semester Begins

Tuesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

About

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, June 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

About

Summer School 1st Semester Ends

Thursday, June 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 29 Friday

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, June 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 30 Saturday