VHHS Calendar

July 2018

Select Calendars:

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

About

Summer School 2nd Semester Begins

Monday, July 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Second Semester Summer School Begins

Monday, July 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

About

School Closed

Wednesday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

About

Building Closed

Friday, July 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

About

vhgive & Stu Co Leadership Workshop

Thursday, July 12 @ 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Friday

About

Building Closed

Friday, July 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Saturday

About

ACT - Away

Saturday, July 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Pipe City Lacrosse

Saturday, July 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 15 Sunday

About

Pipe City Lacrosse

Sunday, July 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

About

Summer School Driver's Ed Ends

Thursday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Summer School Driver Ed Ends

Thursday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Friday

About

Building Closed

Friday, July 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

About

Summer School 2nd Semester Ends

Thursday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Summer School Ends

Thursday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Friday

About

Building Closed

Friday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday