VHHS Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 12 Monday

About

Winter Play/ One Act Auditions

Monday, November 12 - November 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Wednesday

About

Cougars to College: Junior & Parent Info Night

Wednesday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

About

Progress Report #3

Thursday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

No Student Activity Meetings

Thursday, November 15 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

About

Variety Show

Friday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

About

Non Attendance day

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Teacher Institute Day

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Offices Open

Wednesday, November 21 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

About

Offices Closed

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Thanksgiving - Non Attendance Day

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Thanksgiving Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

About

Offices Closed

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Non Attendance Day

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

About

School Board Meeting

Monday, November 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

About

7th Grade Orchestra Festival

Tuesday, November 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

About

Student Council Class Meeting

Thursday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

8th Grade Orchestra Festival

Thursday, November 29 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday