September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-02 (Mon) Labor Day - Non Attendance Day [About]
Offices Closed [About]
2019-09-04 (Wed) Safety Drill Day - vhgive Bell schedule [About]
2019-09-05 (Thu) FULL Student Council Meeting [About] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
New Parent Meeting [About] — 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm
Open House [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm
2019-09-09 (Mon) Yellow Ribbon Week [About]
Community Ed Begins [About]
2019-09-10 (Tue) Yellow Ribbon Week [About]
2019-09-11 (Wed) Yellow Ribbon Week [About]
EKG [About] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-09-12 (Thu) Yellow Ribbon Week [About]
Progress Report #1 [About]
Student Council Class Meetings [About] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
2019-09-13 (Fri) Yellow Ribbon Week [About]
2019-09-14 (Sat) ACT - Home [About] — 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-09-20 (Fri) Fall Rec Assembly [About] — 2:40 pm - 3:25 pm
2019-09-21 (Sat) Rose and the Rime [About] — 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Rose and the Rime [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-09-23 (Mon) Spirit Week [About]
School Board Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
eXtreme Powder Puff [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-09-24 (Tue) Spirit Week [About]
Fall National Honor Society Induction [About] — 8:00 am - 8:45 am
2019-09-25 (Wed) Spirit Week [About]
Orchestra Concert [About] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-09-26 (Thu) Spirit Week [About]
Color Competition [About] — 8:00 am - 8:45 am
2019-09-27 (Fri) Spirit Week [About]
Homecoming Assembly [About] — 2:40 pm - 3:25 pm
2019-09-28 (Sat) Homecoming Dance [About] — 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
2019-09-29 (Sun) Eve of Rosh Hashanah [About]
2019-09-30 (Mon) Rosh Hashanah - Non Attendance Day [About]
Offices Open [About]