VHHS Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

About

ILMEA Orchestra Auditions

Tuesday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

RITE - Student/Staff Training

Tuesday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Wednesday

About

ILMEA Band Auditions

Wednesday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Thursday

About

ILMEA Choir Auditions

Thursday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Career Fair

Thursday, October 3 @ 8:00 am - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

College Night for Spanish Speakers

Thursday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

About

SAT - LHS

Saturday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

About

Eve of Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

About

Yom Kippur - Non Attendance Day

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Offices Open

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

About

Yearbook Picture Retakes

Thursday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Student Council Class Meetings

Thursday, October 10 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About

Band Fest - Gym

Thursday, October 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Friday

About

Cougar Class Act Awards

Friday, October 11 @ 7:45 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

About

Student Activity Photo Day

Tuesday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Wednesday

About

Special Programming Day

Wednesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

About

Progress Report #2

Thursday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

About

8th Grade PSAT 8/9

Saturday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

About

Student Council Class Meetings

Thursday, October 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Friday

About

#vhgive Activity Schedule

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Mamma Mia - Muscial

Friday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

About

ACT - Away

Saturday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Mamma Mia - Musical

Saturday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

About

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 28 - November 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

About

Healthy Lifestyle Fair

Wednesday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Senior Citizen Musical Performance

Wednesday, October 30 @ 4:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday