Vernon Hills High School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 15 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Choir Festival

Tuesday, January 15 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

No Student Activity Meetings

Thursday, January 17 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Senior Cap & Gown Graduation Orders

Thursday, January 17 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Offices Closed

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - Non Attendance Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Martin Luther King Day; Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Girls' Track - Start Date

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

8th Grade Orientation

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

8th Grade Orientation

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

ILMEA All-State

Wednesday, January 23 - January 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

#vhgive ambassador training

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Freshman Course Registration

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

CSL Gymnastics Championship

Friday, January 25 - January 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

#vhgive Activity Schedule

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

FBLA Area Competition GCHS

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Spring Community Ed Classes Begin

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Sophomore Course Registration

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

#vhgive 5essentials training

Wednesday, January 30 @ 7:20 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Math Team NSML Comp

Wednesday, January 30 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Full Student Council Meeting

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Snowball

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Play

Thursday, January 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar