Vernon Hills High School Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School: First Day of Second Semester

Monday, July 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School 2nd Semester Begins

Monday, July 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Independence Day - Offices Closed

Thursday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 5 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Offices Closed

Friday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Leadership Workshop vhgive/stu co

Thursday, July 11 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 12 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Offices Closed

Friday, July 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

ACT - Away

Saturday, July 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

VHHS College Application/Essay Workshop

Thursday, July 18 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Offices Closed

Friday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, July 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board & Committee Meeting - District Office

Monday, July 22 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

VHHS College Application/Essay Workshop

Tuesday, July 23 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School: End of Second Semester

Thursday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School 2nd Semester Ends

Thursday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Buildings Closed

Friday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Offices Closed

Friday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Chromebook & Schedule/ID Distribution

Wednesday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar