Vernon Hills High School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 22 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Yearbook Pictures

Thursday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

National SAT (VHHS)

Saturday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Kick Off Dance - VHHS Students only

Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Meeting

Monday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

College Application Info Session for Seniors & Parents

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Crew Sign-up

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Home Football

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

#vhgive Activity Schedule

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday