Vernon Hills High School Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 1 Wednesday

July 2 Thursday

July 3 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Building Closed

Friday, July 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 4 Saturday

July 5 Sunday

July 6 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Building Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Independence Day Observed

Monday, July 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 7 Tuesday

July 8 Wednesday

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Building Closed

Friday, July 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, July 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Building Closed

Friday, July 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

ACT - Away

Saturday, July 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Special Board of Education meeting

Wednesday, July 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School Ends (LHS)

Thursday, July 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

End of Summer School

Thursday, July 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School Ends

Thursday, July 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School 2nd Semester Ends

Thursday, July 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Graduation - time tbd

Thursday, July 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Building Closed

Friday, July 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, July 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board & Committee Meetings - District Office

Monday, July 27 @ 5:30 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, July 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Planned Internet outage District wide

Friday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Building Closed

Friday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar