Vernon Hills High School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher Institute Days - No Students - Offices Open

Monday, August 10 - August 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Fall Sports Begin

Monday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher Institute

Monday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, August 10 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 11 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher Institute

Tuesday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Thursday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Final Day to Request Schedule Change

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Freshman Orientation -- Session 1 & 2

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Freshman Orientation -- Session 3 & 4

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Freshman Athletic Orientation

Wednesday, August 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Musical Auditions

Thursday, August 20 - August 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Yearbook Pictures

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Friday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Yearbook Pictures

Friday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Fresh/Soph Auditions

Monday, August 24 - August 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

1st Day of eSchool Attendance

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

First Day of School for Students

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Meeting

Monday, August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

vhgive Training

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Safety Drill Day - VHGive Schedule

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Crew Sign-up

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

vhgive

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

CRC Application Workshop - Studio Theater

Thursday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

SAT -- VHHS

Saturday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Kick Off Dance

Saturday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday