October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-01 (Thu) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Yearbook Picture Retakes [Vernon Hills High School] — 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-10-02 (Fri) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-03 (Sat) NHS Food Drive [Vernon Hills High School] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-10-06 (Tue) FULL Student Council Meeting - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School] — 8:15 am - 8:45 am
2020-10-10 (Sat) NHS Food Drive [Vernon Hills High School] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-10-12 (Mon) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-13 (Tue) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Student Council Class Meeting - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School] — 8:15 am - 8:45 am
2020-10-14 (Wed) PSAT/NMSQT Option for Juniors [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-15 (Thu) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-16 (Fri) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-19 (Mon) Spirit Week - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cougar Class Act Awards [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2020-10-20 (Tue) Spirit Week - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
CHOICES Fair College Night - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-21 (Wed) Spirit Week - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
Radio Play #1 - rehearsal [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool - Teacher Directed Learning [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-22 (Thu) Spirit Week - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
Fall Play Recording Session- COUNT DANTE AND THE GREAT CHICAGO DOJO WAR [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-23 (Fri) Spirit Week - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
Color Competition - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Lip Sync Contest - Seniors Only [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-10-26 (Mon) Radio Play #2 - rehearsal [Vernon Hills High School]
Teacher-directed Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Freshmen entering hybrid (walk schedule) [Vernon Hills High School] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-10-27 (Tue) Fall Play Recording Session - The 39 Steps: a Live Radio Play [Vernon Hills High School]
Asynchronous Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Student Council Class Meeting - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School] — 8:15 am - 8:45 am
Freshmen entering hybrid (walk schedule) [Vernon Hills High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-10-28 (Wed) Asynchronous Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-29 (Thu) Progress Report #2 [Vernon Hills High School]
Hybrid Schedule - Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-10-30 (Fri) Fall Plays Recording Release Date [Vernon Hills High School]
Hybrid Schedule - Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]