November 2020

 

Date Event
2020-11-01 (Sun) End Daylight Saving Time [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-02 (Mon) Red Ribbon Week Virtual Events [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-11-03 (Tue) Red Ribbon Week Virtual Events [Vernon Hills High School]
Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-04 (Wed) Red Ribbon Week Virtual Events [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
vhgive Training - virtual [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-05 (Thu) Red Ribbon Week Virtual Events [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-06 (Fri) Red Ribbon Week Virtual Events [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-08 (Sun) Red Ribbon Virtual 5K [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-09 (Mon) Teacher-directed Day - 8-period eSchool schedule [Vernon Hills High School]
Freshmen entering hybrid (walk schedule) [Vernon Hills High School] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-11-10 (Tue) Asynchronous Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-11 (Wed) Teacher-directed day. 8-period eSchool schedule [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-12 (Thu) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-13 (Fri) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-16 (Mon) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
vhgive Monday [Vernon Hills High School]
Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Boys Bowling, Girls Bowling, Competitive Cheer, Competitive Dance, Girls Gymnastics, Boys Swim & Dive and Wrestling - Start Date [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-17 (Tue) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Student Council Full Class Meeting - Virtual [Vernon Hills High School] — 8:15 am - 8:45 am
Full Student Council Meeting [Vernon Hills High School] — 8:15 am - 9:00 am
2020-11-18 (Wed) Teacher-directed day. 8-period eSchool schedule [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-19 (Thu) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Spotlight Speaker: Benefits Night: Accessing Post Secondary Resources to Support Employment and Education - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-11-20 (Fri) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
FUN FRIDAY TRIVIA! [Vernon Hills High School] — 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
2020-11-23 (Mon) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-11-24 (Tue) eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-25 (Wed) Offices Closed - Day Before Thanksgiving [Vernon Hills High School]
Non-attendance Day-No School [Vernon Hills High School]
Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-26 (Thu) Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Thanksgiving-No School [Vernon Hills High School]
Thanksgiving Day Holiday- Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-27 (Fri) Offices Closed - Day After Thanksgiving [Vernon Hills High School]
Non-attendance Day-No School [Vernon Hills High School]
eSchool Blue Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2020-11-30 (Mon) eSchool Orange Day [Vernon Hills High School]