Vernon Hills High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Monday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction

Wednesday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Play - Released

Friday, February 5 - February 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

First Week of Orchesis Rehearsals

Monday, February 8 - February 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Monday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar

Monday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Student Council Class Meeting

Tuesday, February 9 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction

Wednesday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Jazz Concert Release

Friday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Offices Closed - Presidents Day

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

President's Day-No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Presidents Day; Schools/Offices closed

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Tuesday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods

Wednesday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Progress Report #1

Thursday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Cougar Class Act Awards

Friday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

One Acts Released

Friday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Spirit Week - Virtual

Monday, February 22 - February 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Monday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Meeting - Webinar

Monday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar

Monday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Student Council Class Meeting

Tuesday, February 23 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction

Wednesday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Variety Show Release

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday