Vernon Hills High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Thursday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Non Attendance Day for Students - Good Friday

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non-attendance Day for Students

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non-attendance Day for Students - Offices Open

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

vhgive- virtual

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction

Wednesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Monday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, April 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Asynchronous Blue Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Day SAT (Juniors)

Tuesday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction

Wednesday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Growing A Resilient Mind w/ D128

Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Cougar Class Act Awards - Virtual

Friday, April 16 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

20

April 20 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Student Council Class Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, April 20 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Asynchronous 8-Period Day

Wednesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Illinois Science Assessment (Juniors)

Wednesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Earth Day

Thursday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

Senior Masquerade Prom

Saturday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Monday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Meeting - Webinar

Monday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Tuesday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-Directed Remote Instruction

Wednesday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Progress Report #3

Thursday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Orange Hybrid Day - Periods 0-4

Thursday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Blue Hybrid Day - Periods 5-8

Friday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar