Vernon Hills High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Independence Day - Offices Closed

Monday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed - Independence Day

Monday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School 2nd Semester Begins

Tuesday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

12

July 12 Tuesday

13

July 13 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Scott Backovich leadership workshop

Wednesday, July 13 @ 1:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

19

July 19 Tuesday

20

July 20 Wednesday

21

July 21 Thursday

22

July 22 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

School Board and Committee Meetings

Monday, July 25 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

27

July 27 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Chromebook Distribution 7:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Summer School 2nd Semester Ends

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

End of Summer School

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, July 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday