Vernon Hills High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with The University of Tennessee (Knoxville)

Tuesday, November 1 @ 9:35 am - 10:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with Drake University

Tuesday, November 1 @ 11:20 am - 12:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Student Activities Photo Day

Thursday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Herff Jones - Cap & Gown Reservation

Thursday, November 3 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with Louisiana State University

Thursday, November 3 @ 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with Stony Brook University

Thursday, November 3 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with Western Michigan University

Thursday, November 3 @ 1:50 pm - 2:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with University College Dublin

Thursday, November 3 @ 2:40 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Musical Senior Performance

Thursday, November 3 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
4

November 4 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Student Activities Photo Day

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with University of Kansas

Friday, November 4 @ 8:45 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Native American Heritage Month Activity

Friday, November 4 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with University of Arizona

Friday, November 4 @ 1:50 pm - 2:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Musical

Friday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

D128 Foundation for Learning "Big Event"

Saturday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Musical

Saturday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non Attendance Day - Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Herff Jones - Letter Jacket & Ring Orders

Wednesday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

ReScheduled: Fresh/Soph + Winter Play Auditions

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Native American Heritage Month Activity

Thursday, November 10 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Choir Concert w/ Hawthorn 7th graders

Thursday, November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Play/FS auditions CALLBACKS

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Meeting

Monday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

HMS North 7/8th Grade Orchestra Festival

Tuesday, November 15 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

End of Progress #3

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

HMS South 7/8th Grade Orchestra Festival

Thursday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Native American Heritage Month Activity

Friday, November 18 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

VapEducate

Monday, November 21 @ 10:30 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non Attendance Day - Offices Closed

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Thanksgiving Day Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Holiday - Offices Closed

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Non Attendance Day - Offices Closed

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Webinar: D128 Class of 2024 College Planning Night

Monday, November 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday