November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Visit with The University of Tennessee (Knoxville) [Vernon Hills High School] — 9:35 am - 10:25 am
Visit with Drake University [Vernon Hills High School] — 11:20 am - 12:05 pm
2022-11-03 (Thu) Student Activities Photo Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Herff Jones - Cap & Gown Reservation [Vernon Hills High School] — 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
Visit with Louisiana State University [Vernon Hills High School] — 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm
Visit with Stony Brook University [Vernon Hills High School] — 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Visit with Western Michigan University [Vernon Hills High School] — 1:50 pm - 2:35 pm
Visit with University College Dublin [Vernon Hills High School] — 2:40 pm - 3:25 pm
Musical Senior Performance [Vernon Hills High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) Student Activities Photo Day [Vernon Hills High School]
Visit with University of Kansas [Vernon Hills High School] — 8:45 am - 9:30 am
Native American Heritage Month Activity [Vernon Hills High School] — 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
Visit with University of Arizona [Vernon Hills High School] — 1:50 pm - 2:35 pm
Musical [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-11-05 (Sat) D128 Foundation for Learning "Big Event" [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
Musical [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Non Attendance Day - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2022-11-09 (Wed) Herff Jones - Letter Jacket & Ring Orders [Vernon Hills High School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) ReScheduled: Fresh/Soph + Winter Play Auditions [Vernon Hills High School]
Native American Heritage Month Activity [Vernon Hills High School] — 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
Choir Concert w/ Hawthorn 7th graders [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-11 (Fri) Winter Play/FS auditions CALLBACKS [Vernon Hills High School]
2022-11-14 (Mon) School Board Meeting [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-11-15 (Tue) HMS North 7/8th Grade Orchestra Festival [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) End of Progress #3 [Vernon Hills High School]
HMS South 7/8th Grade Orchestra Festival [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-18 (Fri) Native American Heritage Month Activity [Vernon Hills High School] — 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) VapEducate [Vernon Hills High School] — 10:30 am - 2:15 pm
2022-11-23 (Wed) Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Non Attendance Day - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Holiday - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Non Attendance Day - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2022-11-28 (Mon) Webinar: D128 Class of 2024 College Planning Night [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm