December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-02 (Sat) JSA Fall State [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-05 (Tue) CRC: Postsecondary Planning Info Session for Junior Families (Webinar) [Vernon Hills High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2023-12-06 (Wed) Student Continuous Improvement survey (modified bell schedule) [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-07 (Thu) Band Concert w/ Hawthorn [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-08 (Fri) CCA Awards [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-11 (Mon) School Board & Committee Meetings [Vernon Hills High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:50 pm
2023-12-13 (Wed) Holiday Concert [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-15 (Fri) Last Day to submit Senior Photo [Vernon Hills High School]
Fresh/Soph Play [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-16 (Sat) Fresh/Soph Play [Vernon Hills High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-18 (Mon) End of Progress Period 4 [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-19 (Tue) Final Exams - periods 1,3,4 [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-20 (Wed) Final Exams - periods 2,5,6 [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-21 (Thu) Final Student Day of Semester 1 [Vernon Hills High School]
Final Exams - periods 7,8 [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-22 (Fri) Teacher Grading Day - No Student Attendance [Vernon Hills High School]
Non-Attendance Day for Students; Teacher Grading Day; Offices Open [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-25 (Mon) Winter Break; Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Winter Break - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-26 (Tue) Winter Break; Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Winter Break - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-27 (Wed) Winter Break; Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Winter Break - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-28 (Thu) Winter Break; Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Winter Break - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
2023-12-29 (Fri) Winter Break; Schools and Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]
Winter Break - Offices Closed [Vernon Hills High School]