Exec Board

2022-2023 Executive Board

  • President: Kate Sear
  • Vice-President:  Grant Bossler
  • Public Relations:  Hannah Bush
  • Technology: Caden Psaras and Nathan Klemstein
  • Representatives:  Dani Serra, Purab Arora, Neil Mody-Deshmukh, Arielle Gluck, Emily Hammond
  • Executive Board Advisor(s): Mrs. Oliver and Mrs. Zyrkowski
  • Executive Board Assistant Advisor: Mrs. Levin
  • Student Activities Director:  Dr. Beagle

Contact Information

Full Student Council Meetings:  tbd


APRIL 27th (New member Induction and senior send-off)