District Contacts

Esther Beezley

ESP - Administrative Assistant

Terry Brown

Personnel Specialist and Insurance

Sandy Cloud

Communications and Personnel Secretary

Rosemary DiCicco

Business Office Secretary

Rita Fischer

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

Chris Hahn

Accounts Payable

Kelli Hartweg

District Director of Special Education

Briant Kelly

Associate Superintendent

Mark Koopman

B & G Director

Prentiss Lea


Diane Phillips

Director of Community Ed / Grants

Carol Szkodyn

Curriculum & Instruction Secretary

Daniel Stanley

Assistant Superintendent - Business

Mary Todoric

Director of Communications

Mick Torres

Educational Technology Director

Bonnie Young

Accounts Payable

Denise Zwit

Superintendent's Secretary