Vernon Hills High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Tuesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Student Council Class Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, December 1 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar

Tuesday, December 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-directed day. 8-period eSchool schedule

Wednesday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Play Auditions - Tentative

Thursday, December 3 - December 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Progress Report #3

Thursday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Orange Day

Thursday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Friday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Orange Day

Monday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar

Monday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

School Board & Committee Meetings - Webinar

Monday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar

Monday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Tuesday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-directed day. 8-period eSchool schedule

Wednesday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Orange Day

Thursday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Choir Holiday Wrapping Performance

Friday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Friday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Orange Day

Monday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Tuesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Student Council Class Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, December 15 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Teacher-directed day. 8-period eSchool schedule

Wednesday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Orange Day

Thursday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Cougar Class Act Awards - Virtual

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Holiday Music Digital Release

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

Community Education Classes End

Saturday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break - Offices Closed

Monday, December 21 - December 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

eSchool Blue Day

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break

Monday, December 28 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar