Vernon Hills High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

Vernon Hills High School

Marines Table in Foyer

Monday, November 13 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Tuesday

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with US Army Reserve/ROTC

Tuesday, November 14 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with US Army Enlistment

Thursday, November 16 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with Army National Guard

Thursday, November 16 @ 11:20 am - 12:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Hills High School

Visit with Air Force/Space Force Enlistment

Thursday, November 16 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

Vernon Hills High School

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

Vernon Hills High School

Thanksgiving Day Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Thursday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Friday

Vernon Hills High School

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Saturday

Vernon Hills High School

Wrestling Tournament

Saturday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday