Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats

Wednesday, September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Libertyville High School

Labor Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Yellow Ribbon Week

Tuesday, September 8 - September 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Community Ed Begins

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Real Talk

Wednesday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

School-Day SAT with Essay

Wednesday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

BUM

Wednesday, September 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #1

Thursday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

Libertyville High School

Fall Play-"A Love Letter"

Friday, September 25 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Fall Play-"A Love Letter"

Saturday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Libertyville High School

Non-Attendance Day - No Students - Offices Open

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday