Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Libertyville High School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, November 2 - November 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings - Webinar

Monday, November 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats Meeting

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

Libertyville High School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, November 2 - November 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting - Webinar

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, November 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, November 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Military Interest Day (Virtual)

Wednesday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Winter Virtual Play

Thursday, November 19 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Libertyville High School

Winter Virtual Play

Friday, November 20 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Libertyville High School

Special Board of Education Meeting - Webinar

Monday, November 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, November 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Thanksgiving Day Holiday- Schools and Offices Closed

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

Libertyville High School

Holiday - Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday