Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2

December 2 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, December 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #3

Thursday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Friday

Libertyville High School

Radio Play

Friday, December 4 - December 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Finding and Winning Scholarships (Virtual)

Monday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, December 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Incoming Freshman Parent Night for Students with IEPs

Thursday, December 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, December 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Community Ed Ends

Saturday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, December 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break; Schools/Offices Closed

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Morning Stu Co in 218

Wednesday, December 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Winter Break - Offices Open

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar