Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Libertyville High School

AP Testing

Monday, May 3 - May 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats Meeting

Tuesday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Wednesday

7

May 7 Friday

Libertyville High School

Senior Decision Day (Last Name N-Z)

Friday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Libertyville High School

AP Testing

Monday, May 10 - May 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Musical

Thursday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Teacher Institute Day - No Students - Offices Open

Thursday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

Libertyville High School

Musical

Friday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Musical

Saturday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Honors Night

Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Spring Concert

Tuesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

Libertyville High School

Food Truck Finale

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

AP Testing

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Libertyville High School

AP Testing

Monday, May 24 - May 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Graduation

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

Libertyville High School

Progress Report #4

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Libertyville High School

Memorial Day; Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar