Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

2nd Semester Final Exams

Tuesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

2nd Semester Final Exams

Wednesday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Thursday

Libertyville High School

2nd Semester Final Exams

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Highland Middle School Rehearsal & Graduation

Thursday, June 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

Libertyville High School

Emergency Day (if needed)

Monday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

Libertyville High School

Summer School 1st Semester Begins

Tuesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

11

June 11 Friday

Libertyville High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

Libertyville High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

Libertyville High School

Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, June 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

Libertyville High School

School Board Committee Meetings

Monday, June 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday