Libertyville High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

CRC: Career Speaker Series - Fine Arts & Design

Wednesday, February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

8

February 8 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats

Wednesday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Senior Year Jumpstart for Juniors: All About Testing

Thursday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Progress Mark 5

Thursday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

Libertyville High School

Winter Play

Friday, February 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

Libertyville High School

National ACT

Saturday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Best Buddies Carnival

Saturday, February 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Winter Play

Saturday, February 11 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

Parent Cats - Libertyville Health & Mental Wellness

Wednesday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

Libertyville High School

Winter Band Concert

Thursday, February 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Libertyville High School

Teacher Institute Day - No Students - Offices Open

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

Libertyville High School

CRC: Military Interest Day

Wednesday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Choir Cabaret

Wednesday, February 22 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

Libertyville High School

Principal's Advisory

Friday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

True Wildcat

Friday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Libertyville High School

Winter Assembly

Friday, February 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

Libertyville High School

Winter Dance

Saturday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday